Daftar Dosen

Nama LengkapE-mail
Dr. Istas Pratomo, M.Tistas.pratomo@unusa.ac.id
Khamida, S.Kep.Ns, M.Kep.khamida@unusa.ac.id
Paramitha Nerisafitra, S.S.T., M. Kom.paramitha@unusa.ac.id
Zainatul Mufarrikoh, M.Si.zainatul@unusa.ac.id
Tri Deviasari Wulan, M.T.tridevi@unusa.ac.id
Ima Kurniastuti, M.T.ima.kurniastuti@unusa.ac.id
Dr. Teguh Herlambang, M.Si.teguh@unusa.ac.id
Firman Yudianto, M.T.firman_yudianto@unusa.ac.id
Permadina Kanah Arieska, M.Si.permadina.kanah@unusa.ac.id
Rizqi Putri Nourma B, M.T.rizqi.putri.nb@unusa.ac.id